Jump to content

All Activity

This stream auto-updates

  1. Yesterday
  2. sudokill9

    v5.4.9

    Bunch of stuff
  3. Last week
  4. Court Hearing Schedule: Sunday July 10th at 2000 BST / 1500 EST. Discovery Deadline: Saturday July 9th at 2000 BST / 1500 EST.
  5. Jack Wood is arrested on Corruption charges. Bail Hearing: TBD Court Hearing: July 10 2022 2100 BST / 1600 EST Jack Wood has declined all legal representation. The court will have a public defender standing by if the individual changes their mind.
  6. sudokill9

    v5.4.8

    Crash Priority!
  7. BloodBane

    v5.4.7

    Illegal stuff
  8. Stickerz

    v5.4.6

    Small clothing update 🙂
  9. T-Caster

    v5.4.5

    EMS stuff
  10. BloodBane

    v5.4.4

    Random updates and fixes
  11. Earlier
  12. BloodBane

    v5.4.3

    Updates for gangs and more
  13. Yo, Pal i wondering if you can hop in discord call and I will explain that i am in the wrong please , I wanted to try and get this sorted as i love this server and i support it with ranks.

  14. Stickerz

    v5.4.2

    Cuffing Skillbar, Garage update, and more!
  15. T-Caster

    v5.4.1

    ❤️ @Kasie Jackman_Axel Jackman
  16. Kasie Jackman_Axel Jackman

    v5.4.1

    we love you @T-Caster
  17. T-Caster

    v5.4.1

    PD & other stuff
  18. Due to complications this court case will need to be rescheduled.
  19. Hello so i was just doing random shit with the map and going out then noticed i started third person aiming from a car. How its done is like u go full in on the map so u can move it around using like left click then just double press right click and then hold it u will go in to third person shooting mode in a car. Clip linked so u can see how it works https://medal.tv/games/gta-v/clips/pAfnM7j8ojQCV/d1337Mki1ckD?invite=cr-MSx6Y2ksNjIyOTEyNTMs
  20. sudokill9

    v5.4.0

    Business updates
  21. Newton

    v5.3.9

    GANG TERRITORIES AND RACING! Big content update folks! Read below! Check previews at the bottom!
  22. Current schedule: Court: June 26 2022 8PM BST / 3PM EST Discovery Deadline: June 25 2022 8PM BST / 3PM EST During discovery both sides will need to provide: -Evidence they will use during trial. -List of Witnesses that will be called on during trial. Any evidence or witness name provided AFTER the deadline listed above will be considered inadmissible unless accepted upon by all parties. (Plaintiff, defendant and presiding Judge.)
  23. Lawsuit Complaint for Cole Hannan has been accepted. Presiding Judge: Chief Justice Wainwright https://docs.google.com/document/d/1CEEcjxEQFf8QN-uSTyRAmbVo_cSBc2uoqj-jWxKfAPg/edit
  24. Graze

    v5.3.8

    these emotes kinda....... 🥵
  25. Juiced

    v5.3.8

    omg ty for erp
  26. kimi

    v5.3.8

    SO MANY EMOTES!!! THANK YOU STICKERZ
  27. Stickerz

    v5.3.8

    Moved some locations... And some new emotes!
  1. Load more activity
×
×
  • Create New...